Mietwohnungen in Sankt-Petersburg
Невский 88 Ferienwohnungen in Sankt-Petersburg
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Luxuriöse Wohnungen im historischen Zentrum Sankt-Petersburg.

21 March 2017 - Mietwohnungen in Sankt-Petersburg, Russland
???????? ??? ?????? ? ?????-?????????? ???????? ? ?????? ? ?????-?????????? ??????? 88 ???????? ???????? ?????-????????? - ?????? ???????? ? ?????? ? ?????-??????????
Nevsky 88 bietet Ihnen an,  in luxuriösen Wohnungen  im Herzen des historischen Zentrums Sankt-Petersburg zu wohnen. Die Wohnungen befinden sich im Nevsky Prospekt, einen kurzen Bummel entfernt von den meisten Anziehungspunkten für Touristen. Vor kurzem nach dem modernen europäischen Standard renoviert, neu möbliert, mit allem Komfort, der nur in den teuersten Hotels zur Verfügung steht.  

Wohnungen in Nevsky 88, eine Minute zu Fuß bis zur Metrostation Mayakovskaya. Ideale Lage, um das historische Zentrum Sankt-Petersburgs kennen zu lernen, sich zu erholen, Nachtklubs zu besuchen und für Business. Viele Museen, Theater, Restaurants, Kaufzentren und anderes mehr gleich nebenan.  

Die Wohnungen sind luxuriös ausgestattet, Preise sind äußerst günstig.  Jede Wohnung verfügt  frei WiFi Internetanschluss mit hoher Geschwindigkeit. In einigen Wohnungen gibt es Jacuzzi für 2 Personen. Kabelfernsehen in jeder Wohnung. Es wird 5mal die Woche geputzt. Zweizimmerwohnungen haben eine komplette Küche, in den Einzimmerwohnungen gibt es Miniküchen mit dem Kühlschrank und der Mikrowelle. Benutzen Sie eine neue Wasch - und Trockenmaschine in der Wohnung oder lassen Sie  die Bedienung waschen und bügeln zum billigen Preis. Alle Wohnungen haben ein Telefon,  das man für kostenfreie Telefonate innerhalb der Stadt benutzen kann. Das beste in unseren Wohnungen ist die fürsorgliche Bedienung! Gastfreundlich, rund um die Uhr verfügbar, Ihr Anruf wird immer sofort beantwortet! Hilfe, die rechtzeitig kommt ist goldwert.

Unsere Wohnungen sind die Antwort auf den wachsenden Bedarf der Gäste von Sankt-Petersburg nach  Komfort und Stil, die aber nicht die superteuren Preise in guten Hotels bezahlen wollenHiermit laden wir Sie auf die Seite Preise und Buchung ein.

Zusätzlich zu den Wohnungen bieten wir Ihnen die Transfer vom Flughafen, Unterstützung bei den Visafragen, Hilfe bei der Wahl der Reisen, Übersetzungen und anderes mehr. Nevsky 88 wird von der Oksana's Firma  mit großer Sorge verwaltet. Oksana und Ihr Team verdienen Ihre gute Reputation in Sankt-Petersburg dank dem guten Service für die Gäste. (Lesen Sie die Empfehlungsschreiben von unseren Gästen)

Schauen Sie sich alle Angebote an - von Einzimmer - und Zweizimmerwohnungen.  Kontaktieren Sie uns, wenn Sie Fragen haben, und wir erzählen nicht nur über unsere Wohnungen, sondern auch über Sankt-PetersburgEs lohnt sich, Russland und Sankt-Petersburg zu besuchen. Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Reise komfortabel, freudig, stresslos zu gestalten.



Unsere Dienstleistungen
Miete in Sankt-Petersburg
Miete in Moskau
Preise und Buchung
Visaunterstützung
Fahrplan Eisenbahn

Destination St Petersburg
St Petersburg Virtual Tour
Pre-Revolutionary Photos
1917 Russian Revolution

Kontakt
So finden Sie uns
Nevsky 88 Homepage
Skype Me




3/23/2017 7:17:41 PM GMT+3  
(c) 2003-2017 Alle Rechte vorbehalten 
Website designed by Digital Revolution, Inc. 








eXTReMe Tracker

Hotels Saint Petersburg Russia

Ferienwohnungenrtual="include/hitbox.asp"--> ">

St. Petersburg Apartment Rentals - by Oksanas's Ltd.
Nevsky 88 Holiday Apartment in St. Petersburg
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Luxury apartments in the historical center of St. Petersburg

28 October 2014 - Flats for Rent in Saint Petersburg Russia
Apartments in St Petersburg Apartment for Rent in St. Petersburg Russia St.Petersburg Apartments Saint Petersburg Apartments Apartment Saint Petersburg

Nevsky 88 offers you accommodation in our luxury apartments in the heart of the historical center of St. Petersburg Russia. Our private apartments are conveniently located on Nevsky Prospect, within a short walk of most tourist sites. Recently renovated in a modern style with all new furnishings, the accommodations feature full Western standard amenities often reserved for only the highest priced hotels.

The Nevsky 88 apartments are less than a one minute walk from Metro Station Mayakovskaya and make an ideal base to explore the historic center of St. Petersburg for leisure, business, and nightlife alike. Many museums, theaters, nightclubs, discos, restaurants, shopping centers, cafes and more are mere steps from your private rental flat.

The apartments feature luxury amenities at value orientated prices. Each apartment has Free WiFi access to a high speed Internet connection. Several of the apartments have large two person Jacuzzis. Each apartment has cable TV and maid service 5 times a week. The one bedroom apartments have full kitchens while the studio apartments have mini-kitchens with refrigerators and microwaves. Use the apartment's brand new washer and dryer or let the cleaning lady do your laundry and ironing for a small tip. All apartments have phones with free local calls. Best of all, our friendly English speaking staff is always a quick phone call away with recommendations and advice when you need them most. Nothing beats immediate help when you need it the most.

Our apartments are designed to meet the increasing demand in St. Petersburg for travelers who want style and convenience, but don't want to pay the exorbitant rates Western standard St. Petersburg hotels charge. Please, see the Prices & Reservations page for details.

In addition to apartments, our services include meeting you at the airport, providing visa support, tour guiding, translating, and more. The Nevsky88 apartments are managed with great care by Oksana's LTD. Oksana and her team have a well deserved reputation in St. Petersburg for their excellent client service (see reviews)

Please take a few moments to see our full offering of studio apartments and one bedroom apartments. We are always happy to receive questions not just about our apartments, but also about St. Petersburg in general. St. Petersburg and Russia are wonderful places to visit, but offer many challenges to first time visitors. We accept the challenge to make your St. Petersburg visit as comfortable, enjoyable and stress free as possible.



Travel Services
St Petersburg Rentals
Moscow Rentals
Prices & Reservations
Visa Support
Train Schedules

Destination St Petersburg
St Petersburg Virtual Tour
Pre-Revolutionary Photos
1917 Russian Revolution

Contacts
How to contact us
Nevsky 88 Home



Skype Me

10/30/2014 8:29:03 PM GMT+3  
2003-2014 All rights reserved. 
 
Saint Petersburg - Russia 








eXTReMe Tracker

St Petersburg Russia ApartHotels


Site Map