Москва- Россия
Москва Арендные квартиры Рика Обзор квартир 
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Квартира С - двухкомнатная

20 June 2017 - Москва, Россия


Квартира C Цены (Двухкомнатная квартира расположена на ул. Щепкина10)
  2-3 ночей 4-6 ночей 7-11 ночей; 12-18 ночей 19-26 ночей
Цены $125.00 $115.00 $110.00 $105.00 $95.00
Бронирование Далее Далее Далее Далее Далее

Мы можем предоставить Вам  удобную, двухкомнатную квартиру, в центре на улице Щепкина 10. Квартира имеет 41кв.км, немного меньше, чем другая двухкомнатная квартира, но все же очень удобна при двухместном размещении. Вам понравится стиль и убранство помещения. Огромным преимуществом является расположение, вблизи Садового Кольца и несколько минут ходьбы до ст. метро Сухаревская. Квартира на 5 этаже, работают два лифта. Нешумные соседи и безопасный вход в подъезд с металлической дверью на кодовом замке. Квартира ремонтировалась два месяца назад, сейчас она располагает удобной кроватью, диваном-кроватью, телевизором с видео-системой.  Кухня модернизирована и оснащена холодильником,  новой микроволновой плитой. Есть стиральная машина с сушилкой. Расположение привлекает тем, что вблизи находятся  Московский Цирк, новый McDonalds,Subway Sandwich, ресторан суши, Baskin- Robbins, обмен валюты, магазин цветов, аптека и круглосуточный магазин.  

В обслуживание включено: 
Рик и его жена Наташа  будут рады помочь Вам при заселении. Они говорят на английском и русском языках, доступны круглосуточно, 7 дней в неделю! Помогут советом куда пойти вечером, где можно сделать покупки, как добраться до достопримечательностей Москвы. Если возникли вопросы - звоните!

Дополнительные услуги: Доставка с аэропорта 35$ - только для гостей. Из аэропорта Домодедово добавляется по 5$.  Доставка с вокзала 15$ - только для гостей.

Визовая поддержка: Приглашение на туристическую визу  (40$) или оформление регистрации визы(20$)

 

Оплата: Все цены даны в долларах. Предоплата составляет 150 долларов. Оплата производиться в чеках, наличными, переводами Western Union или MoneyGram. Приветствуется доллары и Евро.  Рубли принимаются также. Чек об оплате предоставляется по запросу. В цены включены все наценки и комиссия.  

Рик живет в Москве с 1996 года, женат на Наташе, имеет дочь Анжелику. Репутация Рика,  как владельца квартир в Москве, с высококлассным обслуживанием имеет высокую оценку в мире. Пожалуйста, свяжитесь с Нами если у Вас возникли вопросы! Мы рады будем сделать Ваше пребывание в Москве незабываемым!

 


Санкт-Петербург
Невский 88 Квартиры

Квартира А описание
Квартира B описание
Квартира С описание
Квартира D описание
Квартира Е описание


Москва Квартиры Рика
Квартира А описание
Квартира B описание
Квартира С описание
Квартира D описание
Квартира Е описаниеКвартира F описание
Квартира G описание
Квартира H описание

Наши услуги
Аренда в Санкт-Петербурге
Аренда в Москве
Цены и Бронирование
Визовая поддержка
Расписание поездов

Контакты
Как Нас найти
Невский 88 Домашняя страница
Skype Me



Июнь 2017 
вс пн вт ср чт пт сб
           
10 
11  12  13  14  15  16  17 
18  19  20  21  22  23  24 
25  26  27  28  29  30    
                    
Июль 2017 
вс пн вт ср чт пт сб
                 
10  11  12  13  14  15 
16  17  18  19  20  21  22 
23  24  25  26  27  28  29 
30  31                

6/27/2017 3:13:19 AM GMT+3  
(c) 2003-2017 Все права защищены. 
Дизайн сайта предоставлен корпорацией Digital Revolution, Inc. 
Москва- Россия








eXTReMe Tracker

Location Appartment Saint Petersburg Russia

Moscow - Russia
Moscow Rick Rental Apartments Lodging in the heart of Moscow
 
English  Russian  German  French  Finnish 
Flat C - One Bedroom

17 November 2017 - Moscow Russia


Flat C Rates (One Bedroom apartment located at Shepkina Ulitsa #10)
  2-3 nights 4-6 nights 7-11 nights 12-18 nights 19-26 nights
Rates $125.00 $115.00 $110.00 $105.00 $95.00
Reservations Book It Book It Book It Book It Book It

We have a nice 1-bedroom in the center at address Shepkina Ulitsa #10. Although slightly smaller than my other 1-bedrooms, it is still very comfortable in size for two people (41 square meters) and modern features and I'm certain you will be pleased. Convenient to everything and a great location; only 100 yards off the Garden Ring and a few minutes walk to metro station Sukharevskaya. It is on the 5th floor with two reliable elevators. Secure entrance and quiet neighbors. This flat was remodeled only four months ago and now has a new and comfortable bed, sofa-sleeper, washer/dryer, TV, multi-system VCR, and microwave. Satellite TV in English and Russian. There is a large refrigerator, new microwave, and gas stove. There is also an enclosed balcony. As I mentioned, the location near the Garden Ring road is excellent. Metro Svetnoy Bulvar is a short walk and is located next to the famed Moscow Circus. There is a new McDonalds, flower shop, many cafes, restaurants, money exchange, shops, a pharmacy, and 24-hour markets all within a few hundred yards.

Included Services:
Move in assistance gladly provided. Rick and his wife Natasha are available 24/7 in English and/or Russian. They can offer you an abundance of free advice on dining, shopping, nightlife, and tourist attractions. Need something? Just ask

Additional Services: Airport transfers for $35 for guests only (add $5 for Domodedovo airport).  Train station transfers only $15 - again, for guests only.

Visa Support: Tourist visa invitation ($40) and / or visa registration ($20).

Payment: All prices are quoted in US dollars.  A deposit of $150 is required to guarantee an apartment.  Deposits and rents can be paid in the US via bank check or money order and/or in Moscow via cash, Western Union, or MoneyGram.  Dollars or Euros are preferred, but rubles also accepted.  Receipts available upon request.  There are absolutely no unpleasant surprises in the form of miscellaneous charges, fees, commissions, etc. The price is exactly as confirmed and includes all taxes.

Rick has lived in Moscow since 1996 and is married to a Russian lady (Natasha) with one young daughter (Angelika).  Rick has the only American owned and managed apartment service in Moscow and his standards of service have earned him a worldwide reputation. Please contact us if you have any questions we are ready to make your stay in Moscow an enjoyable one.

 


St Petersburg
Nevsky 88 Apartments

Apartment A Details
Apartment B Details
Apartment C Details
Apartment D Details
Apartment E Details

Moscow
Rick's Apartments

Apartment A Details
Apartment B Details
Apartment C Details
Apartment D Details
Apartment E Details
Apartment F Details
Apartment G Details
Apartment H Details

Travel Services
St Petersburg Rentals
Moscow Rentals
Prices & Reservations
Visa Support
Train Schedules

Destination St Petersburg
St Petersburg Virtual Tour
Pre-Revolutionary Photos
1917 Russian Revolution

Contacts
How to contact us
St Petersburg Flats



Skype Me
November 2017 
        
10  11 
12  13  14  15  16  17  18 
19  20  21  22  23  24  25 
26  27  28  29  30       
                    
December 2017 
              
10  11  12  13  14  15  16 
17  18  19  20  21  22  23 
24  25  26  27  28  29  30 
31                   

11/24/2017 3:15:21 AM GMT+3  
2003-2017 All rights reserved. 
 
Moscow - Russia 








eXTReMe Tracker

Hotels Saint Petersburg Russia